Download News Contact Certificates Design Studio Products Company
Company

ООО "SWISS KRONO"

Centralnaya St.4, Vetluzhsky Set., 157510 Sharya, Kostroma region, Russia

FREE HOTLINE

8-800-775-5111

       

Lutz Pape

     

General Director

     

rush.office@swisskrono.com

     
       

Alexander Ushakov

Vladimir Borisov

   

Sales Director

Head of export sales department

   

Alexander.Ushakov@swisskrono.com

Vladimir.Borisov@swisskrono.com

   

tel.: +7 49449 59600

tel.: +7 49449 59600

   
       

179

84

 

Ekaterina Uralova

Elena Beregovaya

 

Senior sales service manager

(Lithuania, Turkey, Israel, Middle and South America, Africa, Finland, the Balkans)

Sales service manager (Belarus, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan,Turkmenistan)

 

Ekaterina.Uralova@swisskrono.com

Elena.Beregovaya@swisskrono.com

 

tel.: +7 49449 59837

tel.: +7 49449 59886

 
     

IMG_1580

IMG_2068

 

Marina Dresvjanina

Svetlana Mineeva

 

Sales service manager (Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Moldova)

Sales service manager (Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Georgia)

 

Marina.Dresvyanina@swisskrono.com

Svetlana.Mineeva@swisskrono.com

 

tel.: +7 49449 59809

tel.: +7 49449 59656

 
     
     

Marina Krasnova

   

Product manager

   

Marina.Krasnova@swisskrono.com

   

tel.: +7 499 579 33 73

   

+7 980 571 88 15

   
     
     

Marketing Department

   

IMG_3175 - копия - копия

IMG_2072

Natalya Savchenko

Elena Ostapenko

Head of marketing

Advertising manager

Natalya.Savchenko@swisskrono.com

Elena.Ostapenko@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59631

tel.: +7 49449 59794

 
     
       

Logistics Department

     
       

Sergey Marinyak

Alexey Velikzhanin

Alexey Smirnov

 

Head of transport logistics

Sergey.Marinyak@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59739,

+7 910 802 96 76

Logistics engineer

Alexey.Velikzhanin@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59012

Logistics engineer

Alexey.Smirnov@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59630

 
       

Sergey Mikhalitsin

Anastasiya Sidorchenko

Natalya Smirnova

 

Logistics engineer

Sergey.Mikhalitsin@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59759,

+7 910 191 33 63

Logistics engineer

Anastasiya.Sidorchenko@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59735,

+7 910 199 25 91

Logistics engineer

Natalya.Smirnova@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59630,

+7 910 660 98 13

 
       

The scheme of getting to Moscow Office and the Training Centre

Москва2

115114 Russia, Moscow, Letnikovskaya St., 16, Business-center «Sibirskiy Alyans».

Business-center «Sibirskiy Alyans» on map

Anastasiya Butrim

     

Branch manager /Branch SWISS KRONO-Moscow of OOO "SWISS KRONO"

     

Anastasiya.Butrim@swisskrono.com

     

tel.: +7 499 579 3373

tel.:+7 915 176 36 11

     
       
       

The scheme of getting to Sharya

Шарья_

Our address: 4 Centralnaya Street, Settlement Vetluzhskii, Sharya, Kostroma Region, 157510 Russia. Sharya is located in the east of Kostroma region. It has transport connection with Kostroma ( 300 km), Nizhnii Novgorod - (300 km), Kirov - (300 km), Moscow - (700 km).

OOO "SWISS KRONO" on map

       
157510 Centralnaya St.4, Vetluzhsky Set., Sharya, Kostroma region, Russia
FREE HOTLINE 8-800-775-5111