Download News Contact Certificates Design Studio Products Company
Company

ООО "SWISS KRONO"

Centralnaya St.4, Vetluzhsky Set., 157510 Sharya, Kostroma region, Russia

FREE HOTLINE

8-800-775-5111

       

Lutz Pape

     

General Director

     

rush.office@swisskrono.com

     
       
       

Export Department

     
       

Daniel Zahl

Vladimir Borisov

   

Export Sales Director

Head of Export Sales Department

   

Daniel.Zahl@swisskrono.com

Vladimir.Borisov@swisskrono.com

   

tel.: +7 49449 59600

tel.: +7 49449 59600

   
       

179

84

IMG_2068

Ekaterina Uralova

Elena Beregovaya

Svetlana Mineeva

Assistant of Export Sales Director

(Turkey, Israel, Middle and South America, Africa, Finland, the Balkans)

Export Manager (Belarus, Tajikistan,Turkmenistan)

Export Manager (Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Georgia)

Ekaterina.Uralova@swisskrono.com

Elena.Beregovaya@swisskrono.com

Svetlana.Mineeva@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59837

tel.: +7 49449 59886

tel.: +7 49449 59656

     
 

68

IMG_1580

 

Natalya Sazanova

Marina Dresvjanina

 

Export Manager (Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, Lithuania)

Export Manager (Kazakhstan, Moldova)

 

Natalya.Sazanova@swisskrono.com

Marina.Dresvyanina@swisskrono.com

 

tel.: +7 49449 59845

tel.: +7 49449 59809

     

Marina Krasnova

   

Product manager

   

Marina.Krasnova@swisskrono.com

   

tel.: +7 499 579 33 73

   

+7 980 571 88 15

   
     
     

Marketing Department

   

IMG_3175 - копия - копия

IMG_2072

Natalya Savchenko

Elena Ostapenko

Head of Marketing

Advertising Manager

Natalya.Savchenko@swisskrono.com

Elena.Ostapenko@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59631

tel.: +7 49449 59794

 
     
       

Logistics Department

     
       

Sergey Marinyak

 

Alexey Smirnov

 

Head of transport logistics

Sergey.Marinyak@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59739,

+7 910 802 96 76

 

Logistics Engineer

Alexey.Smirnov@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59630

 
       

Sergey Mikhalitsin

Anastasiya Sidorchenko

Natalya Smirnova

Alexey Velikzhanin

Logistics Engineer

Sergey.Mikhalitsin@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59759,

+7 910 191 33 63

Logistics Engineer

anastasiya.sidorchenko@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59735,

+7 910 199 25 91

Logistics Engineer

Natalya.Smirnova@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59630,

+7 910 660 98 13

Logistics Engineer

Alexey.Velikzhanin@swisskrono.com

tel.: +7 49449 59012

       

The scheme of getting to Moscow Office and the Training Centre

Москва2

115114 Russia, Moscow, Letnikovskaya St., 16, Business-center «Sibirskiy Alyans».

Business-center «Sibirskiy Alyans» on map

Anastasiya Butrim

     

Branch Manager /Branch SWISS KRONO-Moscow of OOO "SWISS KRONO"

     

Anastasiya.Butrim@swisskrono.com

     

tel.: +7 499 579 3373

tel.:+7 915 176 36 11

     
       
       

The scheme of getting to Sharya

Шарья_

Our address: 4 Centralnaya Street, Settlement Vetluzhskii, Sharya, Kostroma Region, 157510 Russia. Sharya is located in the east of Kostroma region. It has transport connection with Kostroma ( 300 km), Nizhnii Novgorod - (300 km), Kirov - (300 km), Moscow - (700 km).

OOO "SWISS KRONO" on map

       
157510 Centralnaya St.4, Vetluzhsky Set., Sharya, Kostroma region, Russia
FREE HOTLINE 8-800-775-5111